Ru
En
Authorization
Login
Required field is not filled
Password
Incorrect password
Registration
Email*
Required field is not filled
Password*
Required field is not filled
CONFIRM THE PASSWORD*
Required field is not filled
Name*
Required field is not filled
Lastname*
Required field is not filled
Phone*
Required field is not filled
ASKENT GROUP
Since 1993.
500
employees
Up to 1m
items produced per year
1 000
partners
100
cities in Russia and near abroad

ASKENT GROUP is one of the largest companies producing genuine leather products in the Russian market. ASKENT GROUP manages high-tech leather manufacture, 3 independent brands, its own and franchised retail network, as well as a number of social projects.

ASKENT GROUP has been successfully operating in the market for over 25 years, using the best world experience, new technologies in production and high professionalism of employees, strives to become a leader among Russian manufacturers of leather goods.


OUR VALUES

Professionalism
We work with professionals and strive to contribute to the development of all our employees. ASKENT GROUP has over 500 specialists – all together we build a strong company.

Innovation
ASKENT GROUP applies innovative technologies in the manufacture of its products, as well as modern methods of work organization. We consider continuous technological development to be an indispensable condition for creating high-quality products.

Modern knowledge 
It is important for us to be aware of the latest market trends and quickly adapt to the rapidly changing situation. Therefore, company employees regularly visit training and seminars, attend fashion exhibitions, actual conferences and other events in Russia and abroad.

Openness and honesty
We are committed to honest relationships both within the company and with our partners and customers. We offer products which quality you can trust.



OUR MISSION

We see our mission in the development of Russian leather goods production and in the creation of world-class domestic brands. We want good quality accessories to be available to everyone, so we create a good product in different price categories, introducing into the market of average minus, average and premium segments.


Benefits of working with ASKENT GROUP

STABILITY
ASKENTGROUP has been counting its history since 1993: for over 25 years, the company has been demonstrating financial stability and solvency. 

QUALITY
ASKENTGROUP applies innovative technologies in its manufacture , that allow to produce high quality products of a high level of complexity. We cooperate only with trusted partners: the list of our suppliers are companies, that have LWG, ISO  certificates,  as well as an international certificate for laboratory research IAS. The materials we use are high quality and safe.

MULTI-FORMAT
The concept of the company's store includes boutiques ranging from 11 to 50 square meters, as well as retail outlets format "island". We strive to find the best solution for each partner.

COMPETITIVE PRODUCTS
ASKENT GROUP invests in research of trends and audience to ensure that our product meets the needs of the most demanding modern customers. We adhere to the rules of fair market and strive to offer the best product based on knowledge, experience and constant observation.

EXPERIENCE
ASKENT GROUP company was founded in 1993 - we have 25 years of experience and high expertise in leather goods production. We make long-term and thought-out investments in our projects, as we are interested in the prosperity of the industry.


Every specialist in ASKENT team works to achieve a corporate goal - creating the unique style of our customers. Designers develop exclusive collections of accessories made of genuine leather, the production is carried out by designers, who take care of quality and practicality, and consultant experts select the accessory that harmoniously emphasizes the individuality for each customer and complements their look.

CEO Askent Group: Mikhail Alexandrovich Eryutin

Обратная связь
Имя
Не заполнено обязательное поле
Email
Не заполнено обязательное поле
Сообщение
Не заполнено обязательное поле

Ru
En
Авторизация
Логин
Не заполнено обязательное поле
Пароль
Неправильный пароль
Регистрация
Email*
Не заполнено обязательное поле
Пароль*
Не заполнено обязательное поле
ПОДТВЕРДИТЕ ПАРОЛЬ*
Не заполнено обязательное поле
Имя*
Не заполнено обязательное поле
Фамилия*
Не заполнено обязательное поле
Телефон*
Не заполнено обязательное поле
ASKENT GROUP
Since 1993
500
Сотрудников
до 1 млн
изделий выпускается в год
1 000
партнеров
100
Городов присутствия

ASKENT GROUP - одна из крупнейших компаний по производству изделий из натуральной кожи на российском рынке. Под управлением ASKENT GROUP находятся высокотехнологичное кожгалантерейное производство , 3 самостоятельных бренда, собственная и франчайзинговая розничная сеть, а также ряд социальных проектов.

Благодаря использованию лучшего мирового опыта, внедрению новых технологий в производстве и высокому профессионализму сотрудников, ASKENT GROUP успешно работает на рынке более 25 лет и стремится стать лидером среди российских производителей кожгалантереи.


НАШИ ЦЕННОСТИ

Профессионализм
Мы работаем со специалистами высокого уровня и стремимся способствовать развитию всех наших сотрудников. В штате ASKENT GROUP более 500 человек – вместе мы строим сильную компанию единой командой.

Инновации
ASKENT GROUP применяет инновационные технологии при изготовлении своей продукции, а также современные методы организации работы. Мы считаем постоянное технологическое развитие непременным условием создания продукции высокого уровня.

Современные знания
Для нас важно быть в курсе последних тенденций рынка и оперативно адаптироваться к быстро меняющейся ситуации. Поэтому сотрудники компании регулярно проходят обучения и тренинги,  посещают fashion выставки, актуальные конференции и другие мероприятия в России и за рубежом.

Открытость и честность
Мы стремимся к честным отношениям как внутри компании, так и с нашими партнерами и клиентами.  Мы предлагаем продукцию, качеству которой можно доверять. 


МИССИЯ КОМПАНИИ

Свою миссию мы видим в развитии российского кожгалантерейного производства и в создании отечественных брендов мирового уровня. Мы хотим, чтобы аксессуары хорошего качества были доступными каждому, поэтому мы создаем достойный продукт в разных ценовых категориях, представляя на рынке средний минус, средний и премиум сегменты. 


Преимущества работы с ASKENT GROUP

СТАБИЛЬНОСТЬ
ASKENT GROUP отсчитывает свою историю с 1993 года: на протяжении 25 лет компания демонстрирует финансовую стабильность и платежеспособность.

КАЧЕСТВО
При производстве продукции ASKENT GROUP применяет инновационные технологии, позволяющие производить изделия высокого уровня сложности. Мы сотрудничаем только с проверенными партнерами: в списке наших поставщиков компании, имеющие сертификат LWG, ISO, а также международный сертификат по лабораторным исследованиям IAS.  Используемые нами материалы высококачественны и безопасны.

МУЛЬТИФОРМАТНОСТЬ
Концепции магазинов компании включают в себя бутики площадью от 11 до 50 кв. м., а также торговые точки формата «остров». Мы стремимся найти оптимальное решение для каждого партнера.  

КОНКУРЕНТНОСПОСОБНАЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ
ASKENT GROUP инвестирует в исследования трендов и аудитории для того ,чтобы наш продукт соответствовал запросам самых взыскательных современных покупателей. Мы придерживаемся правил честного рынка и стремимся предложить лучший продукт, основываясь на знаниях, опыте и постоянных наблюдениях.

ОПЫТ
Компания ASKENT GROUP была основана в 1993 году — за нашими плечами 25 лет опыта и высокой экспертизы кожгалантерейного производства. Мы совершаем долгосрочные и продуманные инвестиции в наши проекты, так как заинтересованы в процветании отрасли.

Каждый профессионал в команде ASKENT трудится для достижения общей цели - создания неповторимого стиля наших покупателей.

 Дизайнеры разрабатывают эксклюзивные коллекции аксессуаров из натуральной кожи, производство осуществляет замысел дизайнеров, заботясь о качестве и практичности, а консультанты-эксперты подбирают для каждого покупателя тот самый аксессуар, который гармонично подчеркнет индивидуальность и дополнит образ.

Генеральный Директор Askent Group Михаил Александрович Ерютин

Обратная связь
Имя
Не заполнено обязательное поле
Email
Не заполнено обязательное поле
Сообщение
Не заполнено обязательное поле